Uncategorized

bar III

I just wanted to mention very quickly before bed about the boots I’ve been wearing lately! They are my absolute favorite pair of shoes right now for many, many reasons! As a girl that’s only 5’3″ (ugh), I love the extra height it gives me and length they give to my legs. The heel is durable for those hard steps as you walk the runway (or pretend to). And they’re pretty comfy, too! (just don’t try walking a giant campus like I did the other day).  Even in the simple all black outfit I wore tonight, I felt rather chic as I sported these! I’m definitely looking to get another pair- hopefully in time for the nice weather and in black! Thanks, Macy’s!

IMG_1192Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Standard

Leave a Reply

